HOME   SERVICES   WILDLIFE NEWS   PHOTO GALLERY   LINKS   FAQ   ABOUT US   CONTACT
 

GEORGIA PROFESSIONAL WILDLIFE CONTROL OPERATORS
Resolving Conflicts Between Humans and Wildlife


Coastal Wildlife Removal
Contact: James Davis
Serving SE Georgia and NE Florida (Jacksonville, Fernandina Beach)
(912) 473-2930 (office)
(912) 266-3063 (GA Cell)
(904) 483-6045 (FL Cell)
james@coastalwildliferemoval.com
CoastalWildlifeRemoval.com

A All Animal Control of Southeast GA
Contact: Marcus Woodard, President
PO Box 147A
Waynesville, GA 31566
(912) 576-5805
AAACofSEGA@aallanimalcontrol.com

Atlanta Wildlife Solutions, LLC
Contact: Chad Artimovich
Serving the greater Atlanta, GA area.
(770) 363-5350
Chad@ATLWildlifeSolutions.com
www.RodentRemovalAtlanta.com
www.ATLanimalcontrol.com

Catch it Wild!
Contact: Tim Smith
smith4215@bellsouth.net
CatchitWild.com

Southern Wildlife Control
Contact: Rick Benson
Service area: Middle Georgia
139 Water Way CT
Macon, Ga 31220
(478) 737-5438
SouthernWildlifeControl.com
SouthernWildlifecontrol.net
Rick@southernwildlifecontrol.com

Dublin Animal Control Services
Contact: Stanley Bennett
1100 Hillcrest Parkway
Suite A-10 PMB 166
Dublin, Georgia 31021
Statewide service area
478-272-0259
478-697-6661 Emergency Cell
wildlife911@bellsouth.net

JAGER PRO Thermal Hog Control
Contact: Rod Pinkston
Columbus, Georgia
706-718-9789
Service area: SW Georgia
JagerPro.com
rod@jagerpro.com

CHOOSE ANOTHER STATE -     

Let the Wildlife Control Operators know that you found
them at desertwildlifeservices.com


AL - Alabama AK - Alaska AZ - Arizona AR - Arkansas CA - California CO - Colorado CT - Connecticut
DE - Deleware DC - Washington DC FL - Florida GA - Georgia HI - Hawaii ID - Idaho IL - Illinois
IN - Indiana IA - Iowa KS - Kansas KY - Kentucky LA - Louisiana ME - Maine MD - Maryland
MA - Massachusetts MI - Michigan MN - Minnesota MS - Mississippi MO - Missouri MT - Montana
NE - Nebraska NV - Nevada NH - New Hampshire NJ - New Jersey NM - New Mexico NY - New York
NC - North Carolina ND - North Dakota OH - Ohio OK - Oklahoma OR - Oregon PA - Pennsylvania
RI - Rhode Island SC - South Carolina SD - South Dakota TN - Tennessee TX - Texas UT - Utah
VT - Vermont VA - Virginia WA - Washington WV - West Virginia WI - Wisconsin WY - Wyoming


Desert Wildlife Services, Inc.
5405 West Sunset Road
Tucson, Arizona 85743
(520) 743-1411
contact@desertwildlifeservices.com
All images and text are copyright 2003-7 or licensed to Desert Wildlife Services, Inc., unless stated otherwise.
All rights reserved. Logo is trademark TM of Desert Wildlife Services, Inc. All rights reserved.